ED pills RX
How to get ED pills in the US: here and here and here and here and here

Feb 23, 2018

Posted by | 0 Comments

Apathy Ft. Celph Titled & M.O.P. – Stomp Rappers (Stream)

Apathy Ft. Celph Titled & M.O.P. – Stomp Rappers (Stream)

Apathy teams up with fellow bully-rap icons M.O.P. and his Demigodz brethren, Celph Titled to “STOMP RAPPERS” like Godzilla on the tough-as-nails new single off Ap’s sixth studio LP, ‘The Widow’s Son,’ due out next Friday, March 2nd!

While other tracks on the album may require a few repeated listens to unpack more layered wordplay, “Stomp Rappers” is refreshingly to the point. This is a no-nonsense banger driven by its chest-pounding beat produced by Apathy himself, with Chumzilla providing the high energy scratch chorus.

Ap also sets the track off with a verse packed to the brim with vivid imagery and head-spinning internal rhymes—the perfect alley-oop to his like-minded cohorts. Celph scales skyscrapers and picks lesser emcees off the bottom of his boots, while M.O.P. “squeeze a tool at a rapper like Capri Sun” and “leave a mess where your nana tatted at.” In other words, they’re f*cking sh*t up, and we as listeners get to reap all the benefits.

“STOMP RAPPERS” is the fourth and final instant grat track available for download off the iTunes’ pre-order for, ‘The Widow’s Son.’ In addition to M.O.P. and Celph Titled, the 14 track LP also includes features and production from the likes of Pharoahe Monch, Diabolic, Locksmith, DJ Premier, Pete Rock, Buckwild, and Stu Bangas, as well as Ap himself who handles a chunk of the album’s production. ‘The Widow’s Son’ becomes available for stream and download, as well as all physical formats (CD, vinyl and cassette) this Friday, March 2nd, via Dirty Version. Head over to the Demigodz online store for various pre-order options, and bundle packages.

Album Tracklist:
01. The Spellbook (prod. by Apathy)
02. CHAOS (prod. by Stu Bangas)
03. Never Fall Off (feat. AG & DJ Mekalek) [prod. by Apathy]
04. The Widow’s Son (feat. Ryu) [prod. by Chumzilla] *Additional drums by J-Zone
05. The Order (prod. by DJ Premier)
06. Alien Weaponry (prod. by Nottz)
07. Hypnosis (feat. Brevi) [prod. by Messiah Musik] *Keys by Vertygo
08. I Keep On (feat. Pharoahe Monch) [prod. by Pete Rock]
09. A View of Hell (Hell Of A View) (feat. DJ Eloheem) [prod. by Buckwild]
10. Fist of the North Star (feat. Diabolic & DJ Eloheem) [prod. by Stu Bangas]
11. STOMP RAPPERS (feat. M.O.P., Celph Titled & Chumzilla) [prod. by Apathy]
12. Legend Of The 3rd Degree (feat. Tone Spliff) [prod. by Stu Bangas]
13. Rise and Shine (feat. Locksmith & DJ Mekalek) [prod. by Apathy]
14. Obi Wan (prod. by Smoke The World)

468 ad

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.