Apr 9, 2017

Posted by | 0 Comments

The Dime Bag: Week Fourteen

The Dime Bag: Week Fourteen

Peace. It’s been a long weekend. Felt like a week. Back to business tomorrow. This week’s Dime Bag includes new music and verses from AZ, Sticky Fingaz, Joey Bada$$, Smoke DZA, Torae, Da Villins & DJ Skizz, Prodigy, Westside Gunn & Conway, Skyzoo, N.O.R.E., Styles P, Percee P and more. See you in seven.

01. AZ Ft. Raekwon & Prodigy – Save Them (Prod. by Buckwild)
02. Smoke DZA Ft. Westside Gunn & Conway – The Club
03. Sticky Fingaz Ft. N.O.R.E. – Ebenezer Scrooge
04. Da Villins & DJ Skizz Ft. Sean Price – Indivisible (P&P)
05. Joey Bada$$ Ft. Styles P – Super Predator (Prod. by Statik Selektah)
06. Torae – Still Waiting
07. Pawz One Ft. Percee P – Avalanche Warning Remix
08. Valid & Slot-A Ft. Skyzoo & Magestik Legend – Vigilante
09. Bloody Monk Consortium Ft. Tha God Fahim – Age Of Hempires
10. Smoov Jones – The Cool (Prod. by Cobrakai Beats)

468 ad

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.