ED pills RX
How to get ED pills in the US: here and here and here and here and here

Nov 11, 2014

Posted by | 0 Comments

Ghostface Killah Ft. Kandace Springs – Love Don’t Live Here No More (Stream)

Ghostface Killah Ft. Kandace Springs – Love Don’t Live Here No More (Stream)

Ghost’s new album “36 Seasons” drops 12/9/14. Tracklist for “36 Seasons” included after the jump.

1. The Battlefield [GFK / Kool G Rap / AZ / Tre Williams]
2. Love Don’t Live Here No More [GFK / Kandace Springs]
3. Here I Go Again [GFK / AZ / Rell]
4. Loyalty [Kool G Rap / Nems]
5. It’s A Thin Line Between Love And Hate [The Revelations]
6. The Dog’s of War [GFK / Shawn Wigs / Kool G Rap]
7. Emergency Procedure [GFK / Pharoahe Monch]
8. Double Cross [GFK / AZ]
9. Bamboo’s Lament [Kandace Springs]
10. Pieces of the Puzzle [GFK / AZ]
11. Homicide [GFK / Nems / Shawn Wigs]
12. Blood in the Streets [GFK / AZ]
13. Call My Name [GFK]
14. I Love You For All Seasons [The Revelations]

Next month, Ghostface Killah will return with a new concept album called 36 Seasons. The follow-up to 2013’s Twelve Reasons to Die is out December 9 via Salvation/Tommy Boy. That’s the lead single “Love Don’t Live Here No More”, featuring Kandace Springs, above.

On the new LP, Ghost plays “a hip-hop superhero,” according to a press release. It continues, saying that he is “a Staten Island vigilante inspired by a quest for personal retribution and bent on saving his community from the grips of crooked authority and urban decay.” The album features soul band the Revelations, Pharoahe Monch, Kool G Rap, and AZ, among others.

The packaging will feature 20 pages of images from comic artists. The packaging was produced by Matthew Rosenberg, creator of Ghostface’s Twelve Reasons to Die comic. Below the tracklist, find a movie-style poster for the album.

Ghostface is also set to appear on the Wu-Tang Clan’s new album A Better Tomorrow, which is out December 2, as well as Sour Soul, the new album from BADBADNOTGOOD, out February 17.

468 ad

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.